4.83/5
Ronald N. Shore Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Ronald N. Shore Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Rockville, MD & Silver Spring, MD

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ronald N. Shore Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ronald N. Shore Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Exactly as I hoped it would be. Preofessional, very informative, respectful, and directly dealt with my issue.
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/24/18
It was a pleasant experience. I didn't wait long to see the doctor. He and his staff were very pleasant and efficient in their work.
Alan S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Shore was very thorough and took time to explain his findings and recommendations in a very lucid manner. This was my first visit to his practice, although I have been seeing dermatologists in another state for years prior to moving to Maryland, and I was highly satisfied.
Randy M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I’ve been to Dr. Shore twice. I found him to be excellent on both occasions.
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent diagnosing of my problem.Very impressed them.
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Shore and his staff are professional, caring, knowledgeable and personable! So happy to have found him!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great expertise!
Glenn J.
Submitted 04/17/18
he found and removed sun damaged skin I didn't know about and might be a problem down the road.
James H.
Submitted 04/15/18
Dr Shore always addresses my complaints and issues with professorial thoroughness. After my visits I feel like I have been heard and understood regardless of whether my concerns were serious medical issues.
Emma T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Everyone was very polite and nice! Very informative and helpful!
Larry G.
Submitted 03/15/18
-
Myung P.
Submitted 03/09/18
It was excellent service.
James G.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Shore was a pleasure to work with. Very nice and accommodating, I wouldn’t recommend another dermatologist. His staff was very friendly and extremely helpful
Lois W.
Submitted 02/26/18
A great office visit. No wait and very friendly. Thank you.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/23/18
The doctor and the medical assistant provided good information, a plan for definitive diagnosis and suggestions for further treatments.
Munish M.
Submitted 01/17/18
Thank you very much for providing such wonderful service.Doctor was caring and concerned.
Paul V.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Shore kept the appointment on time, explained to me his diagnosis of my dermatology issues, gave me clear, real world alternatives and when it came time for a biopsy, he was careful to make it as painless as possible. I trust Dr. Shore.
Lauren Z.
Submitted 11/14/17
Kristin was amazing! Super thorough and informative and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her!
Kenneth W B.
Submitted 11/01/17
Excellent attention from Dr. Shore and his staff. Confident in Dr. Shore's experience and eye for dermatological problems.
William B.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very efficient and friendly, attentive service. Wish that the location in Silver Spring had indicated the the office was actually inside Bedford Court not just International Drive.
Ronald N. Shore Dermatology

Cosmetic & Dermatology Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. Please verify your eligibility or coverage with our office or with your insurance company as some of our services are not covered by insurance plans. If you have any questions, please call our office. We'd be happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA
Guardian
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location